Lacuna Coil Reveal Delirium Cover, Track Listing

Lacuna Coil - Delirium 2016

Album #8 drops this May.

By Tony Antunovich @tonyantunovich

Italian Gothic rockers Lacuna Coil will be releasing their brand new studio album, Delirium, on May 27 via Century Media Records.

This time around, the band are said to have "upped the ante" and brought the heaviness to their music. Bassist Marco "Maki" Coti-Zelati served as the head producer on Delirium, and he also created the album's cover artwork, which features a photograph of lead vocalist Cristina Scabbia taken by Italian photographer Alessandro Olgiati.

Mixing duties were once again performed by engineer Marco Barusso, who has previously worked on past Lacuna Coil albums, including Karmacode and Dark Adrenaline.

Lacuna Coil - Delirium

Track Listing

  1. The House of Shame
  2. Broken Things
  3. Delirium
  4. Blood, Tears, Dust
  5. Downfall
  6. Take Me Home
  7. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
  8. Ghost in the Mist
  9. My Demons
  10. Claustrophobia
  11. Ultima Ratio

The band will be performing these upcoming live dates (more to be announced soon):


  • 20 - Quezon City, Philippines - Amaranth Stadium (Pulp Summer Slam Festival)

May (w/ Halestorm & Cilver)

  • 14 - Cherokee NC – Cherokee Event
  • 15 - Richmond VA – The National
  • 17 - Davenport IA – Adler Theater

Load Disqus to comment