Latest From Metaleater

  1. E3 2016

    New Vampyr Trailer Shows a Bloodthirsty Doctor in Action


    By Tony Antunovich

  2. News

    Batman: The Telltale Series Announced

    Batman: The Telltale Series

    By Justin Knight

  3. E3 2016

    New Xbox One S Unveiled

    Xbox One S

    By Tony Antunovich

  4. E3 2016

    New Mass Effect: Andromeda Trailer Revealed at E3 2016

    New Mass Effect: Andromeda

    By Martin Pratt

  5. News

    Destiny: Rise of Iron Revealed

    Destiny: Rise of Iron

    By Martin Pratt

  6. News

    Watch Dogs 2 Officially Announced

    Watch Dogs 2

    By Martin Pratt